Friday, May 27, 2016

Board Recognizes Odyssey World Finals Contestants

Many students were recognized at the Owen J. Roberts Board of School directors Regular Business Meeting on May 23, 2016.
Congratulations were extended to the following Odyssey of the Mind students who will be competing in the world finals at Iowa State University from May 25-28, 2016:
Mr. Palochek congratulates the East Vincent team

French Creek Elementary

North Coventry Elementary

High School Odyssey of the Mind Team
East Vincent Elementary School team: Simone Bollinger, Sofia Loiacono, Addy D'Arcy, Aman Pothakamury, Tristan Dietrich, Marie Tokay and Sarah Ewing 

French Creek Elementary School team: Anna Bunting, Grace Dales, Sarah Cass, Anya Groth, Nick Cerimele and Sophia Lineman

North Coventry Elementary School team: Brooke Banninger, Megan Reynolds, Lauren Bodor, Hayden Streeter, Connor Fennell, Kaylee Uba and Elizabeth Meyers    

High School team: Eva Bove, Sydney Morrison, Maggie Duffy, Sarah Vey, Petra Hester, Danielle Wood and Connor Loomis    

Thanks were extended to coaches Ms. Patty Janda, Mr. Chris Palochek, Mrs. Rose Vey and Ms. Pam Yarbrough for their dedication to OM and these students.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.